Progress Session #003 has landed…..

Seems like a while since the last one but here it is…Progress Session #003!!!

A veritable feast for you this month with a pretty strong cast of producers to choose from as always ; )

Not only will you find some of the usual suspects and my personal favorites such as Matt Lange, Andre Sobota, and Eelke Kliejn but there’s also some new names in there such as Tom Sela and Novalex for you as well….even a surprise appearance from the legends that are Dusky.

Head over to the Progress Session page for the full track-listing and to have a listen. And don’t forget you can buy the tracks and get more info by clicking on the following links: